果冻视频

Calendar 2024

Wednesday, 01 May 2024
ANZAC Ceremonies

Both Campuses

Thursday, 02 May 2024
Parent-Teacher Interviews (all Years)

4pm
St Peter's Campus

Monday, 06 May 2024
Year 7 2025 Open Night

Padua Campus

Monday, 06 May 2024
'Teach at MacKillop' Event

At the 果冻视频Open Night

Monday, 06 May 2024
PAT Testing

Years 7-10

Tuesday, 07 May 2024
PAT Testing

Years 7-10

Thursday, 09 May 2024
PAT Testing

Years 7-10

Thursday, 09 May 2024
ASBA Info Session

5.30pm
St Peter's Campus Theatre

Friday, 10 May 2024
Try 果冻视频Day

For Year 6 Students

Friday, 10 May 2024
Try St Peter's Day

For Year 8 students

Monday, 13 May 2024
Year 11 2025 Info Night - Cooma

6pm
Cooma Ex-Services Club

Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Careers Expo

4-7pm
St Peter's Campus

Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Year 11 2025 Open Night

Presentation at 5.45pm
St Peter's Campus

Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Year 9 Outdoor Ed Camp

Camp Departs

Friday, 17 May 2024
Year 9 Outdoor Ed Camp

Camp Returns

Friday, 24 May 2024
Cross Country

Both Campuses

Monday, 27 May 2024
Reconciliation Day

Public Holiday

Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Year 7 Camp Info Session

6pm
Padua Campus

Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Maths Info Evening

5.30-6.30pm
Padua Campus Theatre

Thursday, 30 May 2024
World Challenge Meeting

For Year 11
6pm (Online)

Friday, 31 May 2024
Enrolment Period Ends

For Year 7, 2025
Applications due by 5pm

Acknowledgement of Country

St Mary of the Cross 果冻视频made the statement: 鈥淲e are but travellers here, so while we are here we should do as much good as we can and live in peace with each other.鈥

With this in mind, the College respectfully acknowledges the Ngunnawal people who are the Traditional Custodians and First People of the land on which we gather each day. The College also pays its respects to the Elders past, present and emerging, and any other Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander peoples living and working in the 果冻视频community.

果冻视频crest

漏 2022 果冻视频, Canberra. All rights reserved.

ABN 80 979 302 259

Contact Us


Phone: 02 6209 0100
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

PO Box 1211
Tuggeranong ACT 2901